Wedding Fairs and Showroom Open Days


Future Wedding Fair and Showroom Open Days:


Saturday 21st July 2018

Saturday Showroom Open Day - Add Style UK, Woodley (please contact us to make an appointment)


Thursday 2nd August 2018

Showroom Open Evening - Add Style UK, Woodley (please contact us to make an appointment)


Thursday 6th September 2018

Showroom Open Evening - Add Style UK, Woodley (please contact us to make an appointment)


Sunday 9th September 2018 

Cantley House Hotel, Wokingham RG40 5QG - Wedding Fair - Debbie

The Lismoyne Hotel, Fleet GU51 4NE - Wedding Fair - Emma

Coppid Beech Hotel, Bracknell RG12 8TF - Wedding Fair - Ali

Bracknell Hilton Hotel RG12 0QJ - Wedding Fair - Jess


Saturday 15th September 2018

Oakwood Centre, Woodley RG5 4JZ - Wedding Fair - Ali

 

Sunday 22nd September 2018

Phyllis Court Club, Henley, RG9 2HT - Wedding Fair - Emma


Sunday 30th September 2018

Easthampstead Park, Wokingham RG40 3DF - Wedding Fair - Ali

St Anne's Manor, Wokingham RG40 1ST - Wedding Fair - Debbie

Bradfield College, Bradfield RG7 6AU - Wedding Fair - Emma


Saturday 6th October 2018

Saturday Showroom Open Day - Add Style UK, Woodley (please contact us to make an appointment)


Sunday 21st October 2018

Bearwood Lakes Golf Club, Barkham RG41 4SJ - Wedding Fair - Debbie


Saturday 27th October 2018

Saturday Showroom Open Day - Add Style UK, Woodley (please contact us to make an appointment)


Saturday 18th November 2018

Saturday Showroom Open Day - Add Style UK, Woodley (please contact us to make an appointment)


Thursday 6th December 2018

Showroom Open Evening - Add Style UK, Woodley (please contact us to make an appointment)