Wedding Fairs and Showroom Open Days


Future Wedding Fair and Showroom Open Days:


Saturday 19th January 2018

Saturday Showroom Open Day - Add Style UK Ltd, Woodley RG5 4JE - (please contact us to book an appointment)


Sunday 20th January 2019

St Anne's Manor, Wokingham RG40 1ST - Wedding Fair - Debbie


Sunday 27th January 2019

Easthampstead Park, Wokingham RG40 3DF - Wedding Fair - Emma & Ali


Saturday 2nd February 2019

Saturday Showroom Open Day - Add Style UK Ltd, Woodley RG5 4JE - (please contact us to book an appointment)


Sunday 3rd February 2019

Lismoyne Hotel, Fleet GU51 4NE - Wedding Fair ° - Emma


Saturday 9th February 2019

Saturday Showroom Open Day - Add Style UK Ltd, Woodley RG5 4JE - (please contact us to book an appointment)


Sunday 10th February 2019

Heron's Farm, Pangbourne RG8 8QA - Wedding Fair ° - Debbie


Saturday 16th February 2019

Saturday Showroom Open Day - Add Style UK Ltd, Woodley RG5 4JE - (please contact us to book an appointment)


Saturday 23rd February 2019

The Wellington Arms, Stratfield Turgis RG27 0AS - Wedding Fair - Emma

Saturday Showroom Open Day - Add Style UK Ltd, Woodley RG5 4JE - (please contact us to book an appointment)


Sunday 24th February 2019

Double Tree Hilton, Sindlesham RG41 5DF - Wedding Fair - Debbie


Saturday 2nd March 2019

Saturday Showroom Open Day - Add Style UK Ltd, Woodley RG5 4JE - (please contact us to book an appointment)


Sunday 3rd March 2019

Coppid Beech Hotel, Bracknell RG12 8TF - Wedding Fair - Emma

Bearwood Lakes Golf Club, Sindlesham RG41 4SJ - Wedding Fair - Debbie


Saturday 9th March 2019

Saturday Showroom Open Day - Add Style UK Ltd, Woodley RG5 4JE - (please contact us to book an appointment)


Saturday 16th March 2019

Saturday Showroom Open Day - Add Style UK Ltd, Woodley RG5 4JE - (please contact us to book an appointment)


Saturday 23rd March 2019

Saturday Showroom Open Day - Add Style UK Ltd, Woodley RG5 4JE - (please contact us to book an appointment)